• Tom Pate

The Four Agreements


The Four Agreements

Get you copy here!


The Four Agreements is one of the books in my growing collection that I consider a treasure. I listen and read it a couple times a year and have incorporated its teachings into my own daily life as into my own relationship coaching program.


This is another one of those books which no personal library is any where near complete without it! 👍


Don Miguel Ruiz reveals, in In The Four Agreements, the source of all our self-limiting belief systems that steel us of our joy and create needless suffering. He bases the teaching on ancient Toltec wisdom and they offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform your life to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.


Here is one quote about the book off the back cover:

"In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distill essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." - Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior


Remember, it only takes one person to level up a relationship. Let that one person be

you! 😍😀

Recent Posts

See All